Randolph County EPIC
1521 E Washington Street
Winchester, IN 47394
       CONTACT
Thank you for contacting RC EPIC, please fill out the following form and we will contact you within two business days.  We hope you have a blessed day!
Or contact directly:
Ceann Bales, RC EPIC Coalition Convener
765-584-9622 (ph)
765-584-1394 (fax)

Full Name:
Contact Number:
Email Address:
Subject:
Message:
RC EPIC Coalition Members:
Ceann Bales
ceann.bales@comcast.net
765-584-9622

Mendy Saylor
bmsaylor@hotmail.com
765-241-0654

Kathy Beumer
kebeumer@stvincent.org
765-584-0094

Ellen Craig
elun611@juno.com
765-584-8276

Mayor Steve Croyle
mayor@winchester-in.gov
765-584-6845

Linda Marsh
linda.marsh@dcs.in.gov
765-584-2811

Cherie Isakson

cisakson@aol.com
765-584-5141

Mark Need
markaneed@gmail.com
765-584-4151

Pam Ferguson
pam-ron@juno.com
765-584-8276

Angie Martin
randolphedc2@gmail.com
765-584-3266

Lana Remaly
lremaly@lifestreminc.org
765-584-0002

Afia Griffith
ajgriffi@stvincent.org
317-338-8459

David Rees
davidr@jrds.org
765-584-2689

Mindy Winningham
mmwinnin@stvincent.org
765-584-0004

Bill Richmond
ngeditor@comcast.net
765-584-4501

Carol Malone
jailhousemom@aol.com



*  Randolph County EPIC  *  1521 E Washington Street  *  Winchester, IN 47394  *
Website designed & maintaine
d by Kreative Styles Design 2010. All Rights Reserved.